Procrastination

Procrastination is something that almost everyone has.

It has been something big that makes me struggle as a student because I think “I can do it later tonight.” Then that night it ends up being taken up because I have to eat and get ready for bed. So that is one of the main reasons I sometimes don’t have some homework that is due.

Whenever there is a project due at the end of the week, my mind thinks “I will do it tomorrow because I don’t need it then.” I then end up forgetting and it doesn’t get done.

Does anyone else do the same things? With work, with teaching, or being a kid? My dad told me that it takes 21 days to break a habit, has anyone else figured out another way to break procrastination?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*